Current Group

Click on each profile to learn more about our research!

Graduate Students

Elaine Wu

Yi.Wu27@uga.edu

B.S. Biological Engineering, University of Georgia

Grace Nguyen

Grace.Nguyen@uga.edu

B.S. Biological Engineering, Louisiana State University

Aasma Sapkota

Aasma.Sapkota@uga.edu

B.S. Biomedical Engineering, University of Texas - Arlington

Tia Shorter

Tia.Shorter@uga.edu

B.S. Biological Engineering, University of Georgia

Sierra Milligan

SierrasMilligan@uga.edu

M.S. Biochemical Engineering, University of Georgia

Adam Goodman

Adam.Goodman@uga.edu

B.S. Biological Engineering, University of Georgia

Annalise Tucker

Annalise.Tucker@uga.edu

B.S. Biochemical Engineering, B.S. Mathematics, University of Georgia

Natalie Crutchfield

Natalie.Crutchfield@uga.edu

B.S. Materials Science Engineering, University of Central Florida

Isabel Martinez

Isabel.Martinez@uga.edu

B.S. Biological Engineering, University of Georgia

Visiting Scholars & Undergraduate Researchers

Emma Tharp

Emma.Tharp@uga.edu

CURO Research Assistant

Shruti Kumthekar

Shruti.Kumthekar@uga.edu

Undergraduate Researcher

Shruti Bhagat

Shruti.Bhagat22@uga.edu

Undergraduate Researcher