Current Group

Postdoctoral Fellows

Vijay Singh Gondil, Ph.D.​

vsg11491@uga.edu

Ph.D. Microbiology, Panjab University, Chandigarh

Graduate Students

Manjyot Kaur Chug

MANJYOT@UGA.EDU

M.Sc. Biological Sciences, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani

Hamed Massoumi​

HAMED.MASSOUMI@UGA.EDU

M.Sc. Tissue Engineering, University of Tehran, Tehran

Elaine Wu

yi.wu27@uga.edu

B.S. Biological Engineering, University of Georgia

Grace Nguyen

Grace.Nguyen@uga.edu

B.S. Biological Engineering, Louisiana State University

Aasma Sapkota

Aasma.Sapkota@uga.edu

B.S. Biomedical Engineering, University of Texas - Arlington

Visiting Scholars & Undergraduate Researchers

Gabrielle Aluisio

GABRIELLE.ALUISIO@UGA.EDU

CURO Research Assistant

Emma Tharp

EMMA.THARP@UGA.EDU

Undergraduate Researcher