Current Group

Click on each profile to learn more about our research!

Postdoctoral Fellows

Arnab Mondal, Ph.D.​

Arnab.Mondal@uga.edu

Ph.D. Engineering, University of Georgia

Graduate Students

Manjyot Kaur Chug

Manjyot@uga.edu

M.Sc. Biological Sciences, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani

Elaine Wu

Yi.Wu27@uga.edu

B.S. Biological Engineering, University of Georgia

Grace Nguyen

Grace.Nguyen@uga.edu

B.S. Biological Engineering, Louisiana State University

Aasma Sapkota

Aasma.Sapkota@uga.edu

B.S. Biomedical Engineering, University of Texas - Arlington

Natalie Crutchfield

Natalie.Crutchfield@uga.edu

B.S. Materials Science Engineering, University of Central Florida

Sierra Milligan

SierrasMilligan@uga.edu

M.S. Biochemical Engineering, University of Georgia

Adam Goodman

Adam.Goodman@uga.edu

B.S. Biological Engineering, University of Georgia

Annalise Tucker

Annalise.Tucker@uga.edu

B.S. Biochemical Engineering, B.S. Mathematics, University of Georgia

Visiting Scholars & Undergraduate Researchers

Emma Tharp

Emma.Tharp@uga.edu

CURO Research Assistant

Tushita Jain

Tushita.Jain@uga.edu

CURO Reseach Assistant

Shruti Kumthekar

Shruti.Kumthekar@uga.edu

Undergraduate Researcher

Nikhil Murari

Nikhil.Murari@uga.edu

Undergraduate Researcher

Taylor Gonzalez

tdg35511@uga.edu

CURO Research Assistant